Departments

Planning Commission

Chairman, Paul Kunz – pkunz@kamascityut.gov
Fran Meehan – fmeehan@kamascityut.gov
Gary Padfield – gpadfield@kamascityut.gov
Larry Gines – lgines@kamascityut.gov
Nathan Miles – nmiles@kamascityut.gov

About Planning Commission

City Planner

Jackie Blazzard – jblazzard@kamascityut.gov
Phone: 435-783-4641
Office Hours: Thursdays 9-5

 

 

Police Department

Chief: Brad Smith – bsmith@kamascityut.gov

Phone: 435-783-4344
Fax: 435-783-6240
Emergency: 911

Public Works

Director: Matt Crittenden – mcrittenden@kamascityut.gov
Phone: 435-783-6208

 

 Administration

Treasurer: Dori Snyder – dsnyder@kamascityut.gov
Recorder: Kim Peacock – kpeacock@kamascityut.gov

 Building Inspector

Greg White